Please check our Status
on Facebook for any
last minute information


FB-AD-turtle-joes-2019

Friday April 19, 2019
Turtle Joe's
8966 Old Lake Shore Road
Angola, NY 14006
Phone 716-549-3026
8 PM

Val's Dyngus Day Event
Monday April 22,2019

Salvatore's Italian Gardens
6461 Transit Road
Buffalo, NY 14043
Phone: 1-877-456-4097
6 PM

FANTASTIC ROOM RATES ARE AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW !
**BOOK EARLY, LAST YEAR ROOMS WENT QUICKLY**
$99.00/night for The Garden Place Hotel
(
http://salvatoreshospitality.com/garden-place-hotel
Shuttle runs every 15 to 20 minutes.
OR UPGRADE TO:
The New Delavan Hotel and Spa (
http://salvatoreshospitality.com/the-delavan-hotel-and-spa)
for $124.00/night.
Attached to the Salvatore Campus and banquet centers.
ALL ROOMS INCLUDE: A hot breakfast buffet and 1/2 price tickets to the Dyngus Events.
To reserve, call 877-456-6036. Must ask for Dyngus Weekend Rates.
For more info "Friend Request" Val at: 
https://www.facebook.com/vals.dyngusday 


Sat. May 4, 2019
Hamburg Casino
5820 South Park
Hamburg, NY 14075
716-646-6109
8 PM - 12 AM

Sat. May 11, 2019
Holland Hotel
61 N Main St.
Holland, NY 14080
(712)-222-4199
8 PM - 12 AM

Sat. May 25, 2019
Woodside Campgroundwoodside
8248 Griswold Rd
Cassadaga, NY

Call (716) 672-4402
8 PM

Friday June 14, 2019
BRANT SUMMER FESTIVAL
922 Brant- Farnham Road
Brant, NY 14027
8 PM - 12 AM

FB-AD-turtle-joes-July-6

Sat. July 6, 2019
Turtle Joe's
8966 Old Lake Shore Road
Angola, NY 14006
Phone 716-549-3026
8 PM


Sat. Aug. 3, 2019
Jamboree in the Woods
Hogarosa Campgrounds

1847 Summit Lane
Springville, NY 14141
716-646-6109
9 PM - 12 AM

Sat. Aug. 17, 2019
Private Party


Sun. Aug. 25, 2019
51st Annual Fredonia
Farm Festival

9 Church Street
Fredonia, NY
716-672-4516
3 PM - 6 PM
http://fredoniafarmfestival.org/




Sat. Aug 31, 2019
Woodside Campgroundwoodside
8248 Griswold Rd
Cassadaga, NY

Call (716) 672-4402
8 PM

FB-AD-turtle-joes-Oct

Sat. Oct. 25, 2019
Turtle Joe's
8966 Old Lake Shore Road
Angola, NY 14006
Phone 716-549-3026
8 PM

FB-AD-turtle-joes-dec

Sat. Dec. 21, 2019
Turtle Joe's
8966 Old Lake Shore Road
Angola, NY 14006
Phone 716-549-3026
8 PM